FAO: Admins....

User avatar
xconspirisist
Pseudo-jolly-fatman, rapid-post-editor, postman-loather, coffee-induced-murderer, meatball-fanatic, GPS-hater, vapourware-author, executioner-of-flying-bugs, eternal emperor of entirety
Posts: 6182
Joined: Tue Sep 07, 2004 1:04 pm
Battle.net: xcons#2832
steamid: xconspirisist
Location: Hyrule. ▲
Contact:

Re: FAO: Admins....

Postby xconspirisist » Tue Jan 29, 2008 1:24 pm

I have quake 1 and quake 2 on the n64.

T1M4
Unter Peon
Posts: 149
Joined: Fri Jan 18, 2008 11:11 am

Re: FAO: Admins....

Postby T1M4 » Tue Jan 29, 2008 4:41 pm

yays quake :):)
CPU: Intel Core2Quad Q6600
MB: ASUS P5E-VM HDMI (matx)
RAM 2gb (2x1GB) OCZ 4-4-4-12
Graphics: ATI HD2900 XT 512mb
HDD: 2x500GB OS 2x1TB Store

User avatar
ez64
1337 Krew
Posts: 817
Joined: Fri Oct 19, 2007 4:10 pm
Location: Wouldnt you like to know
Contact:

Re: FAO: Admins....

Postby ez64 » Tue Jan 29, 2008 7:08 pm

I have it on pc! and still play it from time to time.
In China DHCP leases YOU!
The Bible, Wrath of Khan, what's the difference

I am the Stig!

ImageImage

T1M4
Unter Peon
Posts: 149
Joined: Fri Jan 18, 2008 11:11 am

Re: FAO: Admins....

Postby T1M4 » Thu Jan 31, 2008 11:58 am

how is the pc game? never played it??
CPU: Intel Core2Quad Q6600
MB: ASUS P5E-VM HDMI (matx)
RAM 2gb (2x1GB) OCZ 4-4-4-12
Graphics: ATI HD2900 XT 512mb
HDD: 2x500GB OS 2x1TB Store

User avatar
ez64
1337 Krew
Posts: 817
Joined: Fri Oct 19, 2007 4:10 pm
Location: Wouldnt you like to know
Contact:

Re: FAO: Admins....

Postby ez64 » Thu Jan 31, 2008 2:50 pm

probably much better than the N64 port its god like and took most of my child hood up, no lego's I want shamblers!
In China DHCP leases YOU!
The Bible, Wrath of Khan, what's the difference

I am the Stig!

ImageImage

Noodleman
Unter Peon
Posts: 118
Joined: Wed May 03, 2006 12:11 pm
Location: Somerset
Contact:

Re: FAO: Admins....

Postby Noodleman » Thu Jan 31, 2008 2:55 pm

mmmmmm. n64 goldeneye..

if you enable the cheat you can put remote mines everywhere, on facility :D

let em all of, get about 1fps whilst they all go boom

love it :D
http://www.neon-lights.co.uk for all your lighting needs

T1M4
Unter Peon
Posts: 149
Joined: Fri Jan 18, 2008 11:11 am

Re: FAO: Admins....

Postby T1M4 » Thu Jan 31, 2008 3:04 pm

ez64 wrote:probably much better than the N64 port its god like and took most of my child hood up, no lego's I want shamblers!

gunna have 2 get it 2 give it a try me thinks
CPU: Intel Core2Quad Q6600
MB: ASUS P5E-VM HDMI (matx)
RAM 2gb (2x1GB) OCZ 4-4-4-12
Graphics: ATI HD2900 XT 512mb
HDD: 2x500GB OS 2x1TB Store

User avatar
xconspirisist
Pseudo-jolly-fatman, rapid-post-editor, postman-loather, coffee-induced-murderer, meatball-fanatic, GPS-hater, vapourware-author, executioner-of-flying-bugs, eternal emperor of entirety
Posts: 6182
Joined: Tue Sep 07, 2004 1:04 pm
Battle.net: xcons#2832
steamid: xconspirisist
Location: Hyrule. ▲
Contact:

Re: FAO: Admins....

Postby xconspirisist » Thu Jan 31, 2008 3:43 pm

Noodle, there is a limit of 64 in a level, after that, they start to disapear. We could all get in the toilets and go boom though :)

I have a vast selection of n64 games, will bring them all. I've unlocked most cheats on goldeneye including 007 mode.

User avatar
opus
Nuclear Submarine Admin
Posts: 1053
Joined: Thu Oct 28, 2004 1:35 am

Re: FAO: Admins....

Postby opus » Sat Feb 02, 2008 1:45 pm

T1M4 wrote:how is the pc game? never played it??

oh. my. god.

get out less!


Return to “Saltlan 12”